Events in Oberhausen 20 Results Add Event

Thursday 28.09.2017

​ Druckluft
Am Förderturm 27 46049 Oberhausen
19:00 | Teilen

Friday 27.10.2017

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
20:00 | Teilen

Saturday 28.10.2017

​ Zentrum Altenberg
Hansastraße 20 46049 Oberhausen
20:00 | Teilen

Sunday 29.10.2017

​ Zentrum Altenberg
Hansastraße 20 46049 Oberhausen
07:00 | Teilen

Friday 03.11.2017

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
20:00 | Teilen

Friday 24.11.2017

​ Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
Im Lipperfeld 23 46047 Oberhausen
17:00 | Teilen

Saturday 09.12.2017

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
18:30 | Teilen

Thursday 14.12.2017

​ Druckluft
Am Förderturm 27 46049 Oberhausen
19:00 | Teilen

Saturday 16.12.2017

​ ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259 46047 Oberhausen
17:00 | Teilen

Wednesday 20.12.2017

​ Zentrum Altenberg
Hansastraße 20 46049 Oberhausen
19:00 | Teilen

Monday 25.12.2017

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
20:00 | Teilen

Friday 29.12.2017

​ Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
Im Lipperfeld 23 46047 Oberhausen
17:00 | Teilen

Sunday 31.12.2017

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
21:00 | Teilen

Saturday 13.01.2018

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
18:00 | Teilen

Friday 26.01.2018

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
18:00 | Teilen

Saturday 27.01.2018

​ ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259 46047 Oberhausen
19:00 | Teilen

Thursday 08.02.2018

​ Kulttempel Oberhausen
Mülheimer Straße 24 46049 Oberhausen
16:00 | Teilen

Saturday 03.03.2018

​ ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259 46047 Oberhausen
20:00 | Teilen

Saturday 09.06.2018

​ ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259 46047 Oberhausen
03:00 | Teilen

Saturday 16.06.2018

​ ResonanzWerk
Essener Str. 259 46047 Oberhausen
03:00 | Teilen